REQUEST CONSULTATION 1-866-658-6811

Reviews


Reviews

 

Default Avatar75
Anon Reviewer
March 31, 2019

I truly appreciate the representation that was provided by Daniel Lublin and Simone Ostrowski. The strategy and execution they developed ensured an effective resolution/win. They came highly recommended, and I too confidently recommend them for anyone facing employment concerns and for consultations regarding the legality of employer actions. Thank you again for the great work.

Default Avatar75
Tessa Ohlendorf
March 31, 2019

I was very happy working with David Whitten in a recent employment change. David was professional, quick, supportive and incredibly informative. I was able to navigate my situation with confidence - and competence- having his expert advice and assistance. I have already referred him to others and I will continue to do so - he is an excellent resource and you can't do better with him in your corner.

Default Avatar75
Lee Jackson
March 31, 2019

Daniel is a highly knowledgeable and well respected labour specialist. By choosing to work with Daniel you can expect a quick response and resolution. I would highly recommend Daniel Lublin and his team if you value no-nonsense, straight to the point service. Thank you to the entire team for your guidance and support through my personal transition.

Default Avatar75
James Shirriff
March 31, 2019

"very professional - great advice!" - For Julian R. E. Whitten

Default Avatar75
Nancy Bourdon
March 30, 2019

I have been dealing with both Marc and Tommy and I am extremely impressed with them both. They have both been beyond helpful advising me on my case and how to proceed. They are extremely quick at responding to any questions I have no matter how trivial they may seem and notify me immediately of any changes or updates in my case. I used another employment lawyer years ago and honestly wish I had known about this firm at the time as I was extremely unhappy with who I used. These guys are amazing!

Default Avatar75
Adil Iqbal
March 30, 2019

Fast efficient service. Even though I never met Mr.Tommy Hong he handled everything well. Thank-you.

Default Avatar75
Grant Graham
March 30, 2019

I could not be more pleased with the professional services I received from Daniel Lublin and his team. They ensured that I fully understood my scenario and options available and they delivered a terrific result. Daniel took the time to fight for my rights and made the whole process of transition much more comfortable. A straight shooter and dedicated guy, I highly recommend that he assist you if/when you need these services.

Default Avatar75
Pawel Biedrzycki
March 29, 2019

Tremendously supportive and knowledgeable law firm! Tommy Junho Hung was pleasant, kind, prompt in his replies and I would recommend him any day!

Default Avatar75
Richard Dobreny
March 29, 2019

After referring many colleagues to Daniel Lublin, I got my chance to deal with him myself. Daniel is a first rate employment lawyer and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with him on this most distasteful situation. Dan was able to achieve the results that I and my group were looking for! I would highly recommend him and will continue to refer my friends and colleagues to him.

Default Avatar75
Beatrix Enter
March 29, 2019

Working with Jason Jagpal was an amazing experience. He took my situation and made is as easy to understand as possible. Where my situation had strength and weaknesses. Really helped my confidence working through the legal jargon. Thoroughly enjoyed working with him, and highly recommend him.

Default Avatar75
Fabian Canas
March 29, 2019

Amazing service. I have consulted with Jason Jagpal on a few matters, and he has always provided the right advice. He is a great professional, upfront and honest. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar75
Lisha Roopnarine
March 29, 2019

Today we met with Jason J. Jagpal concerning a review of a severance offer. He was very knowledgeable and provided good advice to us on how to proceed. Would definitely recommend Whitten & Lublin employment agency and would gladly speak with Jason concerning any future legal employment issues. Lisha Roopnarine

Default Avatar75
Pezhman Saberi
March 28, 2019

They are Awesome, straight to the point and no time wasting. Very honest and very professional. I spoke with Julian R. E. Whitten, he was well prepared and knowledgeable and excellent in explanation. I will definitely recommend them to everybody.

Default Avatar75
M. Anzar Noor
March 28, 2019

I recently worked with Whitten & Lublin for employment settlement. At the beginning, Mr. Seazor was dealing my case who latter on left the organization. But then my case took over by Mr. Jason Jagpal, He settled and completed my case with very professionally and dignity. I am very happy and satisfied with his work

Default Avatar75
Donna S
March 28, 2019

I was recently laid off and talked to Julian just to be sure my severance package was fair. He was very helpful and answered all my questions in a polite and professional manner. I did decide not to pursue the matter further and he was okay with that too.

Default Avatar75
James Flannery
March 28, 2019

Jason Jagpal provided concise accurate advice that greatly helped me with an employment issue. He was considerate of my time and expenditure without taking shortcuts. Highly recommended!

Default Avatar75
Carmen Degroat
March 25, 2019

Julian was great at giving me information regarding a severance pay issue and lead me in the right direction.

Default Avatar75
Dan McAran
March 7, 2019

I would say Whitten Lublin is about the best employement lawyers around. I would highly recommend them.

Default Avatar75
Randy Nicholson
March 7, 2019

I have used this law firm countless times and they have always been very helpful and will fight tooth and nail for your rights there's a lot of contractors out there that would take advantage of people because they think they know the law this law firm will not take those businesses lightly they will fight and see that the businesses are corporations will abide by the laws and regulations and which protects the homeowners and customers I would recommend this law firm to anybody that had any employment or business matters regarding business law.

Default Avatar75
Marc
March 7, 2019

I recently retained Simone Ostrowski & Julian R. E. Whitten to represent my interests relating to a severance. They acted in a professional manner and strategically addressed my issues and concerns with my former employer and negotiated a fair and equitable package. Both Simone & Julian worked hard on my behalf and I would highly recommend them.