Reviews

Reviews - Whitten & Lublin Employment Law


 

Reviews

 

GET ADVICE

Default Avatar75
Timithy Parks
November 24, 2020

I have been dealing with Whitten & Lublin since 2017 on an employment issue. Stephen Wolpert has managed to steer me through the process with professionalism and i recieved the desired outcome i expected. The lawyers that work at Whitten & Lublin are an amazing group that care out thrir client's and their well-being Many thanks Stephen .

Default Avatar75
Kerry Wright
November 24, 2020

I came to connect with Whitten & Lublin after being terminated and Athan Makrinos provided excellent service and advice. I highly recommend Athan as he was able to provide me with sound advice and guidance during a difficult time. Many thanks! Kerry

Default Avatar75
Sharon Yuan
November 20, 2020

Ben Hahn and his assistant Sarah Paul are excellent in their professional services. I had the pleasure of working with Ben for my severance settlement during the pandemic time. He is professional, knowledgeable, wise, courteous, and calm with great patience in dealing with a tough situation. He responded my emails promptly and provided me with sound advices and honesty throughout the entire process. He represented the best interests of me effectively and it resulted in a very positive outcome. I am greatly appreciated it for what Ben has done for me. I would definitely recommend Ben Hahn of Whitten and Lublin law firm to anyone in need of an excellent employment lawyer.

Default Avatar75
Farah Esmail
November 15, 2020

Ryan is a very thoughtful and thorough lawyer. He understood my needs, advocated well on my behalf and was always available to answer my questions.

Default Avatar75
Deniz Khazen
November 14, 2020

I worked with Mr. Lublin and Nadia Halum regarding my case . I enjoyed my experience with them and in particular , I am very happy with Mr. Daniel Lublin's professionalism, care and effectiveness. I strongly recommend him for employment disputes.

Default Avatar75
Shalini Rajeshwaran
November 8, 2020

Whether an inquiry, setting up an appointment, consultation, or utilizing their services, my experiences with the Whitten & Lublin Employment Lawyers firm have been nothing but positive and reassuring. The support and services provided on multiple occasions have been amazing. Each representative I have encountered with in this firm has provided excellent service without question. I would highly recommend their firm to anyone. In fact, I have recommended their firm to friends and family who have also in turn used their services. Valentina is very friendly and extremely helpful as an Intake Manager. She was very thorough with all my inquiries and very quick with setting up appointments and payments. She made the process very easy from beginning to end. I had the pleasure of working with Stephen Wolpert as my legal counsel for both a separation package and an offer letter. He has been continuously super helpful, honest, trustworthy, and straight forward. He's gone above and beyond providing legal advice and support numerous times, giving realistic options to meet my needs. I genuinely appreciate his candor. I am happy he was recommended to me and will continue to recommend him to any others who are in search of an honest employment lawyer.

Default Avatar75
Laurie Brand
November 7, 2020

Simone was extremely helpful. She listened to me and then explained the process. Throughout the entire process, Simone kept me informed and was able to achieve a favorable outcome for me. I would definitely refer friends and family to Simone. She was professional and responsive and very knowledgeable.

Default Avatar75
C Morgan
November 6, 2020

I cannot say enough great things about my recent experience with Whitten & Lublin Employment Lawyers. Daniel Lublin is a fantastic lawyer whose expertise, tenacity and genuine kindness helped me navigate an exceedingly challenging period.  He provided me with several options and simplified legalese to help me make an informed decision. The entire team, from intake to assistants are very prompt, courteous and professional. Whitten & Lublin is a best-in-class firm that can be trusted to help you in your time of need. It is not everyday that a Partner from a top law firm will take on a small case and make you feel supported. Daniel prioritized my case, made time for my endless questions, and encouraged me to make my needs paramount. I highly recommend this immensely talented group to help with your employment needs.

Default Avatar75
Sean Zhao
November 4, 2020

Great service, really patient, and no hidden fees. Everything is explained in detail so I can understand and make the best decision in my best interest.

Default Avatar75
Cathy H
October 26, 2020

I am exceptionally pleased with the outcome achieved by Athan Makrinos and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal assistance regarding employment. Athan went above and beyond to secure me the best possible end result. Thank you for being so accommodating, understanding, and above all extremely effective.

Default Avatar75
Afzan Lalani
September 30, 2020

I recently had the pleasure of working with Stephen Wolpert to review a job offer. It has been more than 6 years since I accepted my last job offer and I wanted to ensure I had all my bases covered. Stephen was prepared for our meeting, he was knowledgeable and was very personable. Our meeting was very informative and while I was focused on certain clauses Stephen was able to direct me to the clause that carried the most risk. Given the short acceptance turnaround time not only was I was able to review the contract with Stephen but I was more than prepared to challenge certain clauses with confidence. In the end, the new employer to made the changes I asked for and feel much more comfortable with my contract as I transition to a new company with less risk. Well worth the investment / time with Stephen.

Default Avatar75
Mehboob Pirani
September 30, 2020

I was terminated without cause and i hired the services of Whitten & Lublin Employment Lawyers. It was my first time hiring an employment lawyer and i was very happy i hired Athan. He went above and beyond in order to secure me the best possible outcome. Athan and his team are very professional, compassionate, responsive and helpful. I highly recommend the team at Whitten & Lublin. Thanks Athan for all your hard work.

Default Avatar75
Linda Lappano
September 28, 2020

I had the privilege to work with Athan and he was extremely informative and a pleasure. His commitment to my case was positive and I would absolutely recommend Whitten & Lublin Law Firm.

Default Avatar75
Amber Mcguire
September 28, 2020

Ryan Watkins was who worked on my case and he made the whole process very stress free. Affordable and quick resolve. Would highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
H Patel
September 26, 2020

I worked with Athan on my wrongful dismissal case and would certainly recommend him for any employment matters. He is a very smart professional. He took the time to explain all the ambiguities of our case, including all the potential risks and rewards. Our experience with him was very smooth and the end result for us was very positive.

Default Avatar75
Hamad Chaudhry
September 25, 2020

Worked with Tommy in the past, great experience, and was able to maintain a positive outcome for all parties involved

Default Avatar75
N
September 18, 2020

I worked with Daniel and Simone recently and highly recommend using them for employment law matters. They drafted excellent detailed written materials, prepared creative legal arguments, and gathered helpful case law to support my position. On a personal level Daniel and Simone worked very well as a team with me, and were both caring and strategic. They represented my interests well, and took the time to understand the details of my matter. I recommend using Daniel and Simone for any complex legal issue.

Default Avatar75
Sholeh Fabbri
September 17, 2020

After finding myself in the middle of an unexpected dismissal, I knew I needed a zealous advocate in my corner that would be able to guide me and fight for my rights. David Whitten was that and more. I can see why he came so highly recommended to me. The situation felt completely overwhelming but he listened to what I had to share, focused on what mattered and took action immediately. I was very impressed with his insights, advice and confidence in my case. David broke things down in a direct easy-to-understand way which helped me navigate my way through a very unsettling time. I would highly recommended working with David should you be in need of a lawyer that is efficient, effective and even bullish when necessary.

Default Avatar75
Shahrukh Shah
September 17, 2020

The firm was instrumental in helping me navigate a career transition of my own and in particular @RyanWatkins was very professional to deal with, I would highly recommend the firm and Ryan to those wanting employment contracts or agreements reviewed and negotiated.

Default Avatar75
Craig F
September 17, 2020

I wanted to express my appreciation for the outstanding support and guidance that I received from the Team at Whitten & Lublin and more specifically my lawyer, Jason Jagpal, throughout the past 6 months. Jason’s rapid response time, exceptional focus and industry experience were all instrumental in permitting me to achieve a highly satisfactory outcome to my particular situation. As well, Jason’s highly professional and methodical approach clearly had a major positive impact on the results we were able to secure by the end of this challenging cycle. Many thanks to you Jason and to the Whitten & Lublin Team for the assistance and outcome you jointly delivered on my behalf!