Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews For Jason J. Jagpal

 

Default Avatar75
Technology Easy
September 1, 2019

Jason Jagpal is an exceptional experienced lawyer that changed my life for the better. For over a year and half I was being harassed, bullied and abused at work by my boss. I felt vulnerable as I am a women of colour with a young child, many nights at home were ruined as I was stressed from the hostile working environment but this quickly changed when I got help from Jason. Jason is a shield against terrible employers, the conversation I had with Jason helped me understand my options and by following his strategies I was able to protect myself. The results of his strategies effected change at work. I was able to continue staying in my job doing the work I love but not have to put up with being treated terribly. If you are feeling hopeless please know that Jason can help you turn things around and make the employer accountable to rectify the situation, as you should not have to put up with demoralizing behaviour.

Default Avatar75
S.
August 31, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional! Jason Jagpal was thorough and accurate in his assessment of my contract and rights. He took into account the nuances of my situation and was happy to work within those bounds & provided additional follow-up advice that led to a much better settlement. I highly recommend Jason and Whitten & Lublin.

Default Avatar75
Martin C
August 28, 2019

I can respect this firm, they truly are not lip service they keep their promises and their words which means a lot and that goes a long way. Thanks for the help, I understand things could have been different but that's okay I know if your needed again you'll be there. Highly recommend Team thanks Jason Jagpal I do appreciate you reaching out take care. Martin

Default Avatar75
Lydia P.
August 1, 2019

The coordinator, Kimberley, responded quickly and kindly; I consulted with Jason Jagpal, who is professional and answers all my questions. Highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Nicole B.
July 31, 2019

I set up a consultation meeting with Jason Jagpal after my company let me go. Confused and looking for answers, I was so happy with my meeting with Jason. Jason helped me and gave me the best advice. He listened to my needs and didn't push me into something I didn't want to do. Super friendly and smart. Jason helped me out and gave me the confidence to get results - as cheesy as that sounds!

Default Avatar75
Kristell G.
July 8, 2019

Jason Jagpal handled my case with great professionalism, he did it with great efficiency, and at a speedy time, thanks for all the work from his team, a victory is always justice at its finest.

Default Avatar75
Beatrix Enter
March 29, 2019

Working with Jason Jagpal was an amazing experience. He took my situation and made is as easy to understand as possible. Where my situation had strength and weaknesses. Really helped my confidence working through the legal jargon. Thoroughly enjoyed working with him, and highly recommend him.

Default Avatar75
Fabian Canas
March 29, 2019

Amazing service. I have consulted with Jason Jagpal on a few matters, and he has always provided the right advice. He is a great professional, upfront and honest. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar75
Lisha Roopnarine
March 29, 2019

Today we met with Jason J. Jagpal concerning a review of a severance offer. He was very knowledgeable and provided good advice to us on how to proceed. Would definitely recommend Whitten & Lublin employment agency and would gladly speak with Jason concerning any future legal employment issues. Lisha Roopnarine

Default Avatar75
M. Anzar Noor
March 28, 2019

I recently worked with Whitten & Lublin for employment settlement. At the beginning, Mr. Seazor was dealing my case who latter on left the organization. But then my case took over by Mr. Jason Jagpal, He settled and completed my case with very professionally and dignity. I am very happy and satisfied with his work

Default Avatar75
James Flannery
March 28, 2019

Jason Jagpal provided concise accurate advice that greatly helped me with an employment issue. He was considerate of my time and expenditure without taking shortcuts. Highly recommended!

GET ADVICE

 

Why Client Choose Us?

  • Nationally recognized in 2018 as one of Canada's Top 10 Employment & Labour Law Firms, by Canadian Lawyer Magazine
  • Lawyers are recognized as “Leading Practitioners” by Lexpert, which is the largest annual survey of leading lawyers in Canada and an acknowledgment of excellence voted on by peers.
  • Far more positive Google reviews and recommendations from past clients than any other Employment and Labour Law Firm in Canada