REQUEST CONSULTATION 1-866-658-6811

Reviews For Julian R. E. Whitten

 

Default Avatar75
Mark F.
August 2, 2019

I was seeking advice on a severance package I received and Julian Whitten was good enough to call me and review the details of my offer and explain my options in easy to understand terms. Ultimately it was decided that my offer was fair and that pursuing legal action likely wouldn't gain me anything extra. I appreciated that Julian was knowledgeable and forthright with me in advising that in my case I probably wouldn't benefit in going the legal route (even though it would have benefited Whitten & Lublin), which allowed me to save time, effort and money while being able to close this particular chapter and move on.

Default Avatar75
Kimberly B.
July 7, 2019

I reached out for advice on a human rights issue, and I'm glad that I did. I was greeted with customer service excellence with the first phone call and the rest that followed. Consistent customer focus based on honesty and strategic planning. I spoke to Julian, who went the extra mile in making me feel listened to and understood. He even called me on his lunch break ( I know....that's a wow). Thank you Julian for your expertise and support. I highly recommend you, and your Law Firm.

Default Avatar75
Michael Laramie
April 1, 2019

I spoke with Julian about a recent employment matter and he was very insightful and provided me with the appropriate guidance. I strongly recommend Whitten & Lublin. Thanks a lot Julian!

Default Avatar75
James Shirriff
March 31, 2019

"very professional - great advice!" - For Julian R. E. Whitten

Default Avatar75
Pezhman Saberi
March 28, 2019

They are Awesome, straight to the point and no time wasting. Very honest and very professional. I spoke with Julian R. E. Whitten, he was well prepared and knowledgeable and excellent in explanation. I will definitely recommend them to everybody.

Default Avatar75
Donna S
March 28, 2019

I was recently laid off and talked to Julian just to be sure my severance package was fair. He was very helpful and answered all my questions in a polite and professional manner. I did decide not to pursue the matter further and he was okay with that too.

Default Avatar75
Carmen Degroat
March 25, 2019

Julian was great at giving me information regarding a severance pay issue and lead me in the right direction.

Default Avatar75
Marc
March 7, 2019

I recently retained Simone Ostrowski & Julian R. E. Whitten to represent my interests relating to a severance. They acted in a professional manner and strategically addressed my issues and concerns with my former employer and negotiated a fair and equitable package. Both Simone & Julian worked hard on my behalf and I would highly recommend them.

Default Avatar75
Al Kerr
November 2, 2018

They took the time to take my call. They were always available to take an email or phone. Very polite and helpful. Also got the results we were looking for. Julian and Simone are the two who looked after my case and I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again for your help and hard work.

 

Why Client Choose Us?

  • Nationally recognized in 2018 as one of Canada's Top 10 Employment & Labour Law Firms, by Canadian Lawyer Magazine
  • Lawyers are recognized as “Leading Practitioners” by Lexpert, which is the largest annual survey of leading lawyers in Canada and an acknowledgment of excellence voted on by peers.
  • Far more positive Google reviews and recommendations from past clients than any other Employment and Labour Law Firm in Canada