Reviews for Nadia Halum

Nadia Halum

 

Default Avatar75
Arpita Dar
February 3, 2022

I worked directly with Nadia Halum Arauz and my experience with Nadia was wonderful! Nadia was efficient and heard my concerns every step of the way and provided information that would be best for me. I am very happy with how our interactions went and she was worth every penny.

Default Avatar75
Adrian Tornifoglia
February 3, 2022

My experience was very smooth throughout the entirety of my case. Communication and very clear instructions from Nadia Halum made for a successful result. Cheers to the W&L team and Thank You

Default Avatar75
Jan Milito
August 6, 2021

I felt secure and taken care of during a very painful and vulnerable time. I would not hesitate to recommend Nadia Halum and Whitten and Lublin in future.

Default Avatar75
Nellie Taylor
April 1, 2021

I am so glad a friend recommended this firm to me. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking employment advice. Thank you, Nadia

Default Avatar75
Jelena Vuckovic
December 13, 2020

David Whitten is the best of the best. I can't say enough good things about my experience when dealing with him and his team, mainly Nadia Halum. I have never needed a lawyer before so the entire process was brand new to me, and intimidating to say the least. David made me feel at ease, he made me feel heard and most importantly, he made me feel protected when dealing with my legal issue. I felt safe and knew I could count on him which is a priceless feeling. He explained everything to me thoroughly and clearly and ensured I felt supported every step of the way. Both he and Nadia are extremely professional and knowledgable. I am forever grateful that I had this team in my corner and I'm thankful to have reached the outcome we did.

Default Avatar75
Gerry Nieves-Dwyer
December 8, 2020

It was a very positive experience speaking to David Whitten. He came to the meeting prepared and explained the situation in clear communication. His professionalism and knowledge of the Canadian Labour Laws and his explanation in easy to understand language was appreciated. I felt he truly cared for my situation and provided his legal guidance as a result. Thoroughly recommend Mr. Whitten’s services.

Default Avatar75
Deniz Khazen
November 14, 2020

I worked with Mr. Lublin and Nadia Halum regarding my case . I enjoyed my experience with them and in particular , I am very happy with Mr. Daniel Lublin's professionalism, care and effectiveness. I strongly recommend him for employment disputes.

Default Avatar75
Rukhsana Shaikh
June 15, 2020

Daniel Lublin , Nadia Halum, Nida Arrifullah My recent employment matter I contected Daniel. They have handled my case in very professional way. They are very efficient and expert, they know the best way how to handle employee matters and worked with both party I worked with Daniel Lublin, Nida Arrifullah and Nadia Halum. I am fully satisfied with their work. They have completed all my work within the time limit, they are very punctual and professional. I must say they are the Best team that I worked with.

Default Avatar75
Victor B
January 14, 2020

I consulted with Athan M. when in the process of switching from a Canadian to an internationally-based role with my employer. Received some very sound advice. Would recommend without hesitation.

John A
March 8, 2017

Best Employment Lawyer in Canada, Bar None! David and his team are the most knowledgeable and professional employment lawyers in Canada with a proven track record of negotiating and winning simple to complex cases. I've personally dealt with David numerous of times after receiving poor service from the traditional Bay Street establishment. David is tough on results and fair with people and is a real pleasure to work with. His deep knowledge of employment law, broad relationships with other Canadian law professionals and his ability to negotiate win/win deals make him the "Go To Team" for any Employment Offer Review or simple to difficult Severance Cases. Best money I've ever spent in the Legal Field has been with David Whitten, as I always get the best return on investment with respect to risk reduction or payout. Thank-you David!

GET ADVICE

 

Why Clients Choose Us?

  • Nationally recognized in 2020 & 2018 as one of Canada's Top 10 Employment & Labour Law Firms, by Canadian Lawyer Magazine
  • Lawyers are recognized as “Leading Practitioners” by Lexpert, which is the largest annual survey of leading lawyers in Canada and an acknowledgment of excellence voted on by peers.
  • One of the most positively reviewed and recommend Employment and Labour Law Firm in Canada, based on Google reviews from past and present clients