REQUEST CONSULTATION 1-866-658-6811

Reviews


Reviews

 

Default Avatar75
Yvonne Griffatong
May 31, 2019

I hired Daniel Lublin and was impressed by his professionalism, determination and legal knowledge. Daniel was a tactical magician, who thoughtfully laid out a game plan for my case and executed it to perfection. Daniel ensured that we moved quickly and efficiently. I was at ease throughout my legal matter and I was thrilled with the results. Daniel is a true professional and a true joy to have on your side. I would highly recommend Daniel Lublin to anyone with employment law matters. Thanks Daniel!

Default Avatar75
Alex K
May 31, 2019

I've had the pleasure of working with Athanasios Makrinos on several occasions and I always found him to be very professional, friendly, diligent and timely. Athanasios puts his clients' needs first and will do everything he can to resolve his clients' matters to their satisfaction. If you have an employment law related question, you will enjoy working with Athanasios.

Default Avatar75
Steven Makrinos
May 31, 2019

I had Athan Makrinos review my employment contracts. He was able to highlight deficiency with a great turn around time. Would recommend!

Default Avatar75
Alexander Warme
May 31, 2019

I had the privilege of having Athan review my employment contract to determine if I was exposing myself to any liability. He highlighted a few concerns which I brought to my employer and was able to negotiate those items off the table. Athan was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was diligent in paying close attention to detail and was able to speak to me in a manner that made the content digestible. A consummate professional.

Default Avatar75
Ted Zatylny
May 30, 2019

After some medical issues last year resulted in a disability claim, I reached a situation where my company had proposed a course of action that was not going to be ideal for me. I was unsure how to proceed. Simone was able to listen to the details of my case, then respond with clarity and confidence to my questions. Answers are great but correct knowledge is power. Simone's advice gave me the power to speak with my company from a position of knowledge, and to know there are yet further steps available to me as this progresses along. If you're considering speaking with a lawyer about employment related questions, I would feel pretty comfortable recommending Simone.

Default Avatar75
Ryan Geerts
May 30, 2019

The user left a 5 star rating for Athan Makrinos.

Default Avatar75
CE S
May 25, 2019

Daniel Chodos and Simone Ostrowski were fantastic to deal with from start to finish with my employee-related Human Rights/ civil issue. Both were very good with communication and knew the relevant laws inside and out. Daniel is a straight shooter and Simone is a firecracker who doesn't back down! We were able to reach a great outcome. I would highly recommend them! Thanks Whitten & Lublin

Default Avatar75
Adam Ollerenshaw
May 24, 2019

I had the pleasure of dealing with Athan Makrinos. Very professional and caring throughout the process. I highly recommend this firm as well as Athan in particular.

Default Avatar75
Mark Ollerenshaw
May 24, 2019

This user left a 5 star rating for Athan Makrinos.

Default Avatar75
Carmen Dumitrescu
April 1, 2019

I have never hired an attorney but when I got in a dispute with my former employer, I felt that I need someone to represent me. With my first “short term” lawyer I was very unhappy and I knew is time for a change. I was lost and didn’t know what to do. Whitten & Lublin team took the time to take my call. At the beginning, I had the pleasure to talk with Tommy Hong and short after that with Simone Ostrowski. I felt support immediately, both been very kind, respectful, sympathetic and professional. Simone and Tommy took all the weight off from my shoulders and handled everything. They are always available for me and replay to my email immediately. It was a very stressful period for me and for my family, but now, I know, I am in good hands. I cannot thank them or recommend them enough for their professionalism, care and patients during this all situation.I highly recommend their service!

Default Avatar75
Deeds
April 1, 2019

I hired Daniel Lublin and have witnessed his “beast mode” as he handled my case. When the going got tough, Daniel got even more determined. He was aggressive, thoughtful, tactical and results-based. But there is another thing I noticed: Daniel Lublin treats his clients’ cases personally, as if the events were happening to him. That really made me feel as if he was on my side and in it for me too. Legal matters are never easy. But working with Daniel Lublin made my matter less stressful. From beginning to end, he was professional and patient. He helped explain any questions I had, in terms that I could understand. I appreciate everything Daniel did for me.

Default Avatar75
Sam Malloy
April 1, 2019

Daniel Chodos was a godsend! He was there when I needed to negotiate my contract. Strategic and knowledgeable. Was grateful for the support!

Default Avatar75
Kathy Scianitti
April 1, 2019

Fantastic Firm. The managing partner, David Whitten, is extremely knowledgable. He was a pleasure to deal with, a leader in his field, and was very compassionate during the entire process. I would highly recommend this firm!

Default Avatar75
Kavita
April 1, 2019

Working with Daniel Lublin and his team was an excellent experience. They are always on top of everything and give you timely results. Daniel efficiently handled the case and was able to negotiate a fair severance package for us. I certainly recommend Daniel and his team to anyone who needs a professional employment lawyer.

Default Avatar75
Michael Laramie
April 1, 2019

I spoke with Julian about a recent employment matter and he was very insightful and provided me with the appropriate guidance. I strongly recommend Whitten & Lublin. Thanks a lot Julian!

Default Avatar75
D S
April 1, 2019

If you work for decade in Financial Services (like me), chances are you will have new contracts and severance packages to review and I would trust no one else better than Daniel Lublin to give you advice on what to do with them. I experienced both situations with Mr. Lublin and can say that he distinguished himself by his professionalism and kind understanding of how stressful these situations can be for the client. he always made me fell my case was important - and it was important to me big or small. I trusted is advice, when it was time to skillfully negotiate and settle, and when he feel it was time to fight and use all the tools in his toolkit. When it comes to employment laws, hiring a tactful, professional and poise lawyer like Daniel Lublin is a no brainer - no one want to perform surgery on themselves after all...I am very grateful for his services and recommended him to many.

Default Avatar75
Scott Porter
April 1, 2019

I recently had the need for an employment lawyer and had the opportunity to work Marc Kitay . He guided me through the processes and was always available to answer any of my questions. His attention to detail and thoroughness helped immensely to provide a positive conclusion to my situation. I highly recommend him .

Default Avatar75
Harvey
April 1, 2019

Whitten & Lublin Law Firm came as a recommendation from a former client when we were seeking legal representation as a group claim client against our former employer. Working with Daniel Lublin and Simone Ostrowski, and their behind the scenes team, certainly did not disappoint. I believe because of the sharp negotiating skills of Daniel our case came to a resolution in a much shorter time frame than originally anticipated, with positive results, and a satisfied group. Just as Daniel Lublin came highly recommended to us in time of need, I can honestly say I have no problem in recommending him for your time of need.

Default Avatar75
Wendy Bradley
April 1, 2019

I recently engaged with Whitten & Lublin and had the pleasure of working with Marc Kitay. Mark took the time to understand my situation and provided clear concise recommendations on next steps. I am very pleased with his diligence and professionalism. Marc ensured that I felt supported which was very important to me. I would highly recommend Marc.

Default Avatar75
Vanessa Breander
March 31, 2019

My husband had the pleasure of dealing with Tommy Hong and he was excellent! Very professional with my husband’s best interest at heart! Thank you for the positive outcome Tommy! We highly recommend you and the whole team!