Default Avatar75
Tatijana L
July 25, 2021

Marc Kitay represented me with an employment matter. I cannot say enough about his professionalism and experience. The team is honest and trustworthy and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for assistance in any employment matters. Thank you Marc, your help greatly appreciated.

Default Avatar75
Dipesh Mistry
July 25, 2021

I was recommended Marc Kitay at Whitten Lublin by a friend when I needed representation in an employment matter. From the beginning, Marc and his team made me feel at ease and confirmed I made the right decision in having them represent me with their confident professionalism. Every step of the way, any questions I had were answered quickly and thoroughly, allowing me to make the most informed decisions throughout the process. I want to thank Marc and his team for making what can be a very stressful ordeal as pain-free as possible. Cheers!

Default Avatar75
Christine Bauer
July 20, 2021

Daniel Lublin is one of the best lawyers I have ever worked with and is a master at effective, succinct, forthright communication and knowledgeable, intelligent solutions. He is results driven and tenacious. Daniel Lublin is on his A-game on every issue, in every discussion or meeting, and precisely explains and documents all issues and solutions with 100% clarity, leaving no room for error or misinterpretation. He is extraordinarily wise (well beyond his years) and his positive, straightforward energy is inspiring. Thank you, Daniel Lublin and Nida Arifullah, for your outstanding and exemplary service. Whitten Lublin is the “go-to” law firm for any employment matters.

Default Avatar75
LJ Santos
July 18, 2021

I am truly grateful to Athan Makrinos for representing me in a recent employment case. His responsiveness, professionalism, sound advice and overall guidance are commendable. I am satisfied with the outcome of the settlement negotiation that Athan has made possible. I would highly recommend him to any one seeking for an employment lawyer.

Default Avatar75
Arif Teja
July 15, 2021

I had the opportunity to work with Athanasis (Athan) Makrinos in September of 2020 with my severance package review and finalization as this was all very new to me. His knowledge, care, and truthful advice was excellent. He enabled me to understand and then finalize my settlement in a way that I was very confident, satisfied, and felt that I received a fair settlement. Highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Leslie Sutherland
July 15, 2021

I fear any review I provide about David Whitten will not do him justice. David was highly recommended to me by a friend who is also a senior lawyer and someone I hold in very high regard and trust implicitly. David did not disappoint. His legal skill became apparent very quickly. He is also very kind and supportive. The level of respect he seems to command from opposing counsel speaks volumes. He is dogged and fights for the outcome he knows to be fair and reasonable. I highly recommend David should you find yourself needing legal counsel. You will be in very skilled, capable, professional, and caring hands.

Default Avatar75
Nathaniel Smart
July 10, 2021

David Whitten recently represented me with an employment matter. I cannot say enough about his professionalism and experience. His communication was thorough yet concise and helped to inform my decisions every step of the way. I found David and his team to be honest and trustworthy and would highly recommend to anyone looking for help in any employment matters. Thank you!

Default Avatar75
Annamarie Bermundo
July 5, 2021

I had the opportunity to work with David Whitten in the Spring of 2021 and I am so thankful for all of his knowledge, advice and overall guidance with my employment contract. The outcome was better than I anticipated and I could not have achieved this without his help. Great person to work with. Extremely personable, professional and support staff helped make admin a breeze. Highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Chiara Affrunti
July 3, 2021

Daniel Lublin came recommended by a friend who is also a legal professional. I am so glad that I followed through and connected with him. From the very first call, Daniel gave me the confidence to proceed with my legal matter. He was very strategic and honest about the possible outcome which put me at ease immediately. Nida Arifullah, who works closely with Daniel was amazing at supporting my case as well. I will be sure to recommend Whitten & Lublin to my network.

Default Avatar75
Clement Fandango
June 30, 2021

A few months ago, nearly eight months into the COVID-19 pandemic, my employer fired me after over a decade of dedicated service. While I was grappling with the how and why of it all, I needed someone to help me understand what was going on, particularly as it related to my wrongful dismissal during this COVID crisis. I needed someone who would deal with the law in my situation while I dealt with the emotion of job loss. I was glad that I found Stephen Wolpert of Whitten & Lublin, and now that I have settled my case, I can say definitively that I was lucky to have been represented by him. Stephen was referred to me after having represented a good friend of mine in a wrongful termination suit. In my friend’s case, things had ended in his favour and so I spoke with Stephen. After hearing my story, I expected to hear that I was in the right and that I would be vindicated, but Stephen’s feedback was measured and thoughtful, ensuring that I had an awareness of how the law works and the possible outcomes of my situation. In the end, I got the result I wanted and this was as a direct result of Stephen’s experience, knowledge and excellent advice and guidance, as well as his understanding and compassion. Looking back, I consider myself lucky to have been represented by counsel that has an ability to convey the possible outcomes of a case and was able to temper my expectations for settlement for an outcome that was realistic and reasonable. Now on the other side, I can confidently say that I would have no hesitation recommending Stephen to anyone who needs a labour lawyer. When you are dealing with the turmoil and emotion, Stephen will be dealing with the facts of your legal issue. Thank you, Stephen.

Default Avatar75
Sharon Alles
June 23, 2021

Daniel Lublin has always given me excellent legal advice and support.  He is extremely thorough, responsive, and professional.  His knowledge and experience deliver positive results promptly. I highly recommend him for any legal employment services.

Default Avatar75
Liz
June 22, 2021

I was very impressed with Stephen Wolpert's keen attention to detail, excellent communication skills and responsiveness in scheduling an appointment so quickly. I appreciated how he explained the law in general, and was honest on options, and the possible risks. Stephen's service was exemplary. I can highly recommend it.

Default Avatar75
Anthony Monaco
June 8, 2021

My case was handled by Daniel Lublin. From the start he was patient, clear and concise about what my rights were and what course of action was going to be taken. Everything unfolded virtually exactly the way he told me it would. I didn't have to worry about a thing throughout the whole process, which was a load off my mind. From the intake to the final correspondence the firm was extremely professional and runs like a well-oiled machine. I highly recommend. Special thanks to the lovely Nida Arifullah, Mr. Lublin's Law Clerk, who was very helpful in requesting and sending pertinent information and documents.

Default Avatar75
Patricia K
May 9, 2021

I found Whitten & Lublin at the right time when the unexpected happened in my life. I am very grateful for Mr. Lublin’s compassion, encouragement, sharp instinct and straight talk about my case. I needed and appreciated his efficiency and excellence. Thank you so much for everything!

Default Avatar75
Maria da Silva
April 30, 2021

David Whitten was great to deal with, he was professional candid and put me at ease. His experience in the area of Employment law is evident, I would not hesitate to recommend David and his team. You are in good hands!

Default Avatar75
Kelly-May Vallee
April 30, 2021

I have recently worked with Marc Kitay at Whitten & Lublin Employment Lawyers regarding an employment issue. His straightforward approach was easy to understand and helped lessen the anxiety regarding the process. Both he and his assistant Kim were extremely quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. Thank you for resolving my situation with professionalism and empathy. I would recommend Marc and Kim for anyone with contractual labor questions or issues! Thanks so much!

Default Avatar75
Scott & Hillary Ball
April 30, 2021

I can highly recommend Daniel Lublin and his team. Very responsive, willing to listen and act upon client requests. Daniel also provides confidence during the process that he understands how things are progressing and that the outcome will be achieved - which it was.

Default Avatar75
Danielle Deal
April 25, 2021

I have recently worked with Marc Kitay on an employment issue. He made me feel at ease and calm during a difficult process. He guided me through all the options available to me that allowed me to make informed decisions. Marc represented me quickly and professionally and made me feel more relaxed when emotions ran high. The intake process is very easy, the office staff are all so kind. If you are in need of employment or contract representation don't hesitate or feel embarrassed. You are in great hands with this firm. Thank you again Marc and Kim!

Default Avatar75
Scott Currier
April 25, 2021

Great service, strategic ideas and approach, fantastic result. Thank you Daniel Chodos of Whitten & Lublin.

Default Avatar75
Michael S
April 21, 2021

f you'd like to resolve your labour dispute quickly, professionally, qualitatively, efficiently, lawfully and without too much stress, address your issue to David. He grabs the issue/situation in no time and suggests to you the best possible path to a victory! Then, just listen for his suggestions and follow his instructions! Remember that, as a high standing Professional Lawyer, David represents and defends your interests (not your opinion)! ... and you'll get the best possible result, as I've already gotten!!! What seemed to me illusive and almost impossible just a couple of months ago, now became a reality!!! Thank you David - you are the best of the bests!!! Big and deep bow to your knowledge, expertise, consistency, insistence, amazing negotiation skills and incredible sense of humour, which make this stressful and not-easy process a smooth path to success!!!