Reviews

Reviews - Whitten & Lublin Employment Law


 

Reviews

 

GET ADVICE

Default Avatar75
Nandini Sukhnanan
December 21, 2020

This is the second time my wife and I have needed and used the services of Whitten Lublin. On both occasions our Lawyer was Marc Kitay. Marc was extremely Knowledgeable Professional and Courteous. Marc Kitay and his team were extremely helpful and supportive, answering my questions and providing very quick responses. He made me feel at ease that everything would work out which it did. One of the things that was most valuable was the way that they made sure to provide me with regular updates. I never felt as though I was wondering what was going on with my file; I always felt comfortable that Marc was following up and keeping me posted. I would recommend to anyone who needs representation in the area of employment claims to seek out Whitten Lublin. I assure you will be extremely happy with their services and results. Thank you very much Marc for your excellent and expertise service. You are the Best Marc

Default Avatar75
Anthony Zlahtic
December 20, 2020

David Whitten is easily the most capable and effective labour lawyer amongst many that I have directly engaged. He is clear in his approach and assessment/explanation of issues and timely in obtaining results consistent with client consultations and expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending David to others.

Default Avatar75
Lezah Love
December 20, 2020

Simone is an amazing lawyer who helped me during a difficult time. Simone was honest, professional, knowledgeable and provided me with all of my options regarding law and my case. Simone was also very swift when responding to my emails or calls - which i truly appreciated. In the end, I was able to get more than I was initially provided. I would definitely and honestly recommend this law firm!! Thank you guys so much! Hazel

Default Avatar75
Mike Richter
December 15, 2020

David and his team had my back from day one. They acted swiftly, professionally and got the desired outcome I wanted. I would highly recommend David and his team- they really care and they get it done! Thank you!

Default Avatar75
Owen Morgan
December 15, 2020

I received great advice and service from David Whitten at Whitten & Lublin. He delivered on his promise, and made what was an intimidating process as smooth as these things can be. And I am very appreciative to him, and recommend him and his firm wholeheartedly.

Default Avatar75
Khyati Machhar
December 15, 2020

I worked with Daniel Chodos during my dark times when I needed expert advice and direction. Daniel is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He provided sound and fair advice based on his extensive experience in employment legal matters. He acted in my personal best interest and produced positive results. He always made himself available to address my questions and concerns via emails/ phone calls. I would strongly recommend Daniel to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair and honest.

Default Avatar75
Jelena Vuckovic
December 13, 2020

David Whitten is the best of the best. I can't say enough good things about my experience when dealing with him and his team, mainly Nadia Halum. I have never needed a lawyer before so the entire process was brand new to me, and intimidating to say the least. David made me feel at ease, he made me feel heard and most importantly, he made me feel protected when dealing with my legal issue. I felt safe and knew I could count on him which is a priceless feeling. He explained everything to me thoroughly and clearly and ensured I felt supported every step of the way. Both he and Nadia are extremely professional and knowledgable. I am forever grateful that I had this team in my corner and I'm thankful to have reached the outcome we did.

Default Avatar75
Taj Dhesy
December 10, 2020

I never would have imagined that I would need to get myself an employment lawyer and my sister in law referred me to the best. Daniel Lublin made this very challenging process an easy one. From the very first phone call with intake to signing the settlement the experience was flawless. Daniel Lublin is professional, educated, responsive and very understanding. I truly felt like he had my best interest at heart. Thank you again Daniel and team!

Default Avatar75
Gerry Nieves-Dwyer
December 8, 2020

It was a very positive experience speaking to David Whitten. He came to the meeting prepared and explained the situation in clear communication. His professionalism and knowledge of the Canadian Labour Laws and his explanation in easy to understand language was appreciated. I felt he truly cared for my situation and provided his legal guidance as a result. Thoroughly recommend Mr. Whitten’s services.

Default Avatar75
Brad Janson
December 7, 2020

I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with Daniel Lublin and his asst. Nida Arifullan. He has given me faith in the legal system and how a great lawyer makes your employment situation come to a very positive ending. I am so very please with out come, yet I am more pleased with the service and truly professional service they provided me. In this very stressful time it is so nice to know you have someone who has your back from start to finish. I highly recommend Whitten & Lublin for your employment legal needs. Thank you again Daniel & Nida.

Default Avatar75
Murtaza Bahrainwala
December 5, 2020

I worked with Marc Kitay, I highly recommend him for reviewing your employment contract especially if it involves stock options/stock etc.

Default Avatar75
Ashley Da Silva
December 3, 2020

Tommy hong is very professional and offered helpful advice. Recommend highly.

Default Avatar75
Cathy reardon
December 2, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Tommy Hong. He was prompt with all communications. He explained everything clearly! Thank you!

Default Avatar75
TH
December 1, 2020

Ryan Watkins has exceptional talent, professionalism, and expertise. He helped me navigate through the settlement process with my former employer. Ryan is there to genuinely help you get the best deal possible and I appreciate his help, guidance and professional legal advice. Ryan took the time to explain things to me and answered all of my questions.

Default Avatar75
Sue Behari
November 29, 2020

I recently used the services of Whitten & Lublin employment lawyers. I found Jason Jagpal to be very informed and professional. I was treated with respect as was my employer, that I appreciated.

Default Avatar75
Ed Ziesmann
November 27, 2020

I was in recent need of legal assistance to negotiate a personal employment matter and was referred to Daniel Chodos by a well-respected colleague and friend. I felt compelled to write this review because I wanted to acknowledge his efforts, particularly his approach to resolving my concerns. Daniel demonstrated a high degree of professionalism throughout my interactions with him, from the gathering and synthesis of information to the identification of solutions and negotiation of a final settlement. Daniel’s knowledge and experience in employment law is noteworthy but what also impressed me was his genuine and engaging manner and openness to explore unique and innovative solutions. He ensured that I was consulted on every decision and action and was timely in his communications. I am most grateful to Daniel and would not hesitate to recommend him to those needing excellent counsel.

Default Avatar75
Bob Gallagher
November 27, 2020

Stephen Wolpert shared creative and thoughtful strategies for a very complex situation. I am grateful for his experience and expertise.

Default Avatar75
PT
November 26, 2020

When I contacted them after being terminated from my job, my inquiry was met with a quick response and I was booked in with Athan the next morning. My consultation with him was excellent, he is extremely knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend this firm!

Default Avatar75
Manuela Lefranc
November 25, 2020

The team at Whitten & Lublin was terrific. Within minutes of sending in my contact details and request for information, I was contacted and was able to select appointment times that were as early as the following day. The consultation appointment was valuable in that it helped to establish my position clearly and concisely, and Mr. Lublin ensured that I understood all my options. When dealing with labour issues, being able to count on efficient and effective guidance is paramount. Whitten & Lublin were able to provide both, and were kind and supportive throughout the process as well.

Default Avatar75
Jack Mann
November 25, 2020

I worked with Marc Kitay and Kimberley Villaluz on a termination contract and they were great to work with. Marc gave good advice as we were going through the process which allowed us to come to a good conclusion. The whole process went well with Marc continuously following up with the employer to keep it moving. Kimberley was very efficient with great documentation, quick response, and helpful. Thanks so much.