Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Review for Athanasios Makrinos

 

Default Avatar75
M. Patel
September 1, 2019

I reached out to Whitten & Lublin for advice and help and was super impressed with how professionally and to my complete satisfaction, they assisted me with my case. Athanasios Makrinos handled my case. I would like to say that Athan is extremely knowledgeable, excellent at his work, passionate about what he does, and I highly highly recommend Athan! Athan accurately assessed my situation and advised me on my numerous rights that had been violated. I took Athan’s advice and recommendations, and the case was put to ease in a quick matter of time! Athan - Huge respects and appreciation for your sound advices, and I believe we connected well and heard each other. You are a true gem of a person who values and respects principles, honesty, integrity, strong ethics, and has an awesome heart that listens! Athan - Thanks once again! M. Patel

Default Avatar75
Steli M.
September 1, 2019

These guys are aces, I worked with Athan and would highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Chris T.
August 31, 2019

I retained Athan Makrinos’ services for the purposes of revamping our employment contracts and was completely satisfied with the quality and expediency of his work. Highly recommend

Default Avatar75
Alex K
May 31, 2019

I've had the pleasure of working with Athanasios Makrinos on several occasions and I always found him to be very professional, friendly, diligent and timely. Athanasios puts his clients' needs first and will do everything he can to resolve his clients' matters to their satisfaction. If you have an employment law related question, you will enjoy working with Athanasios.

Default Avatar75
Steven Makrinos
May 31, 2019

I had Athan Makrinos review my employment contracts. He was able to highlight deficiency with a great turn around time. Would recommend!

Default Avatar75
Alexander Warme
May 31, 2019

I had the privilege of having Athan review my employment contract to determine if I was exposing myself to any liability. He highlighted a few concerns which I brought to my employer and was able to negotiate those items off the table. Athan was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was diligent in paying close attention to detail and was able to speak to me in a manner that made the content digestible. A consummate professional.

Default Avatar75
Ryan Geerts
May 30, 2019

The user left a 5 star rating for Athan Makrinos.

Default Avatar75
Adam Ollerenshaw
May 24, 2019

I had the pleasure of dealing with Athan Makrinos. Very professional and caring throughout the process. I highly recommend this firm as well as Athan in particular.

Default Avatar75
Mark Ollerenshaw
May 24, 2019

This user left a 5 star rating for Athan Makrinos.

GET ADVICE

 

Why Client Choose Us?

  • Nationally recognized in 2018 as one of Canada's Top 10 Employment & Labour Law Firms, by Canadian Lawyer Magazine
  • Lawyers are recognized as “Leading Practitioners” by Lexpert, which is the largest annual survey of leading lawyers in Canada and an acknowledgment of excellence voted on by peers.
  • Far more positive Google reviews and recommendations from past clients than any other Employment and Labour Law Firm in Canada